RebirthStory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Server Rates : 500x / 100 x / 5 x | Exp / Mesos / Drop

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Deux's GameMaster Application!

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Deux
Deux

Deux's GameMaster Application! Empty
PostSubject: Deux's GameMaster Application!   Deux's GameMaster Application! EmptyFri May 30, 2008 7:09 pm

GM Application

Name: Daniel Kim

Timezone: -5 GMT Eastern Standard Time

Past experiences related to listed positions: I have hosted and have been an Admin for my own server (TrickMS), but have decided to close it due to computer problems and I'm not that experienced with scripting, etc. I have been a former moderator for various other private servers ( Not only Maplestory xD ). I am familiar with the GM Commands and have a GM Command Book by my side if needed. Currently on a wait list for GM on another server, but if chosen here I would dedicate all my time to this server.

Languages spoken: English, Korean, and a little Spanish (the basics).

Why should you pick me: I'm very people friendly, love to host events, but I don't go too far. Not a hot head so I will not get angry easily and abuse my powers. I'm willing to use my time to help the players and of course the Server itself. If you need help on some server issues, you can try asking me because I do have experience with creating and hosting a server. I dislike hackers and I'll be on the look for them most of the time using the HIDE command. Basically I love to see a private server with a very nice and fun community.

When you can play: Everyday from 2 PM to 1 AM. ( Willing to go sign on earlier or stay on overtime )
Back to top Go down
Kompilation
Developer
Developer
Kompilation

PostSubject: Re: Deux's GameMaster Application!   Deux's GameMaster Application! EmptyFri May 30, 2008 7:14 pm

Ooo! What state? I live in Tennessee, same time zone.